How can you re-send a Member their password if it has been lost or forgotten?
The quick answer is that you can’t. Once a password has been created in WordPress, it can never be seen again or resent to its owner.
That is the method WordPress has used (and WishList Member has adopted) to help secure their login process.
So, what do you do when one of your Member’s contacts you in a panic because they cannot recall the password they set?
Read on to find out…